10
Mar
10

The Odds Against.

This is Jennie Araujo, an UnSafebet. She’s a wedding photographer.
And a model.
And awesome.

jaraujo comp

I teamed up one afternoon last weekend with Tim Wood to shoot some new images of Jennie. It satisfied everyone on all sides of the camera. I ended up with a few more, but this diptych was my favorite. When Tim and I compared versions (This is his.) after we’d done post, it was cool to see the vastly different directions we’d gone in. I’m looking forward to the collaboration again sometime.

EDIT:

Tim suggests (in the comments) that I add this image to the post. It’s one of my immediate favorites as well. I’m hoping to go through the batch sometime next week.

j-money-6803

3 Responses to “The Odds Against.”


  1. March 10, 2010 at 7:25 am

    That was a great afternoon! I loved your processing style – I think you should also include your second image in this post – it was a wonderful edit and provides a good contrast of her modeling style.

  2. March 11, 2010 at 9:46 am

    Ooh, I like the one with the hat. I also liked Tim’s shot.


Leave a Reply

twitterfeed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
stats for wordpress

Categories


