17
Dec
09

Backstory.

mystery lady-5628

I’m working on a shoot later this week that’ll combine the creative forces of two other photographers, both with more technical skill than my own, one model who I think will be amazing, and me.

This is not the model, though she is amazing. I should explain.

I like working on large scale productions. I enjoy putting things in motion that will yield more than a single photograph. Working collaboratively makes that possible. Not only do I get the opportunity to shoot a few frames for myself, but I get the chance to help “script” or create photographic moments for other people.

This particular shoot requires some props that are a bit esoteric – this photograph, for instance – and so I’ve been putting them together. I’ll be happy to share when I get something of interest.

In the meantime, who’s that lady?

Leave a Reply

twitterfeed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
stats for wordpress

Categories


