23
Nov
09

What to Do…

When my daughter was born my wife told me that failing all else, I’d always have a willing model.
I took that to heart over the weekend and during a walk that culminated in hang time for us at the playground, I snapped a few of my daughter. She loves to have her picture taken, always saying after the shutter-click, “I wanna see!”

a fall walk-5533

I was playing around with some post processing ’cause I came across this blog the other day. I like the overall tone of some of his recent stuff and think I might wanna try later.

a fall walk-5531

2 Responses to “What to Do…”


  1. 1 Kristen Larson
    November 24, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    These photos are amazing!! Thanks for sharing.

  2. 2 melissa
    December 1, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    Beautiful! She’s gotten so tall and lithe!


Leave a Reply

twitterfeed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
stats for wordpress

Categories


