13
Oct
09

Look to the Skies.

The Timekeeper's Daughter-4821.jpg

I’m working on some new stuff that’s got atmosphere. Like this.
Thanks a lot to Jennifer who was all about having her picture made.
I got some help from Nia, who works just as well on both sides of the camera, evinced here and here. We set up the lights for this and had Jennifer stand in the cool rain for about 25 minutes before we wrapped.
This image is new and different for me ’cause the retouching will be done by my twitter bud, Tanya Nichols. She was interested in honing her skills and asked me if I had any images I could let her work on. I told her I’d have new images from time to time and that she was welcome to help out with them when they came up.

I’ll post an update when she sends me something back.

0 Responses to “Look to the Skies.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

twitterfeed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
stats for wordpress

Categories


