16
Jun
09

Plumbing, Redux.

Truthfully, I have a lot of stuff in a queue to put up, but I’m a little behind on post-process. Moreover, I have a slew of interesting shoots coming up, not all of which I’m the lead photog for (read: I get to assist!).

In the meantime, I figured I’d share this image:

being the music

It’s interesting ’cause it’s the same little girl as in this image but she’s almost two years older. I’m thinking that it might be fun to make her wear these at intervals from now until I’m too feeble to hold a camera, just so she’ll have a history of herself. Interestingly, I only caught two frames of her looking like this before she was “all done.” I suppose I was right about how hard it would be to get those headphones on her.

All that aside, I really like this image, but I either wish for more cars in the background, or fewer. My one little Honda back there looks conspicuous to me. I assuage my guilt by saying that it’s just a snapshot and it’s okay that it’s not perfectly composed. Still, she’s got quite the look here, doesn’t she?

0 Responses to “Plumbing, Redux.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

twitterfeed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
stats for wordpress

Categories


