01
Oct
08

Film Snobs.

I originally shot some of these with film on a day that I was killing time. I figured it’d be fun to see what the Hasselblad could do with a little Fuji slide film. I liked what I got but couldn’t be completely sure of the scans so I figured another go in digital was worth the effort and since I was at the beach I’d try it with a backdrop. My jury’s out.

beach people.jpg

But a buddy of mine sent me a link to this post about film snobs. It warmed my heart ’cause over the course of the 4 days we were out of town, I shot 2 real rolls of film and digital stuff that was mostly of my daughter.

2 Responses to “Film Snobs.”


  1. October 1, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    That little boy either has a really bad case of elephantitis in his hand…. or it’s his bag lunch. I think it’s a lovely bunch of coconuts myself.

  2. 2 scott
    October 2, 2008 at 3:39 pm

    Shhh! Not so loud. He’s really sensitive about it.


Leave a Reply

twitterfeed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
stats for wordpress

Categories


