13
Aug
08

We Are Not Keen to do Interiors.

Ye olde homestead is officially on the market and the real estate agents knew I futzed around with a camera from time to time so they asked if I wanted to shoot the pictures that would end up on the interwebs. Figuring myself up to the challenge, I said, “Sure!” in an rather jaunty way that belied my true fear: I don’t think I have enough lights to do this.

Anyway, HUGE respect to people who really shoot architectural stuff, ’cause I’m fairly certain this falls short of the mark.

W 33rd (2 of 24).jpg

1 Response to “We Are Not Keen to do Interiors.”


  1. 1 Martha
    August 20, 2008 at 8:12 am

    Yah, for the first time I think you managed to make a room look smaller than it is!


Leave a Reply

twitterfeed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
stats for wordpress

Categories


